Resurrection Parish Office
725 Cascade Drive
Sunnyvale, California 94087-3157

408-245-5554
Toll-free: 888-268-1417
Fax: 408-773-6160
office@resparish.org

Office Hours: Monday - Friday,
9:30 am - noon & 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Faith Formation Office
725 Cascade Drive
Sunnyvale, California 94087-3157

408-746-0172
Toll-free: 888-268-1417, ext 27
Fax: 408-389-3532
twong@resparish.org


Alphabetical Staff Phone/Email List

Mary-Clare Affonso
Parish Secretary
maryclare@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 20
408-775-8056

Kathleen Faust
Pastoral Associate
Music & Liturgy Director
kfaust@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 26
408-290-9644

Deacon Michael Haas
mhaas@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 29

Rev. Phong Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
pnguyen@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 23
408-675-2040

Robert Rodrigues
Catechetical Ministry Director
rrodrigues@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 28
408-360-2884

Rev. Noel Sanvicente, J.C.D.
Pastor
noel_s@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 24
408-675-0504

Tania Wong
Faith Formation Secretary &
Safe Environment Coordinator
twong@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 27
408-746-0172

Other Parish Phones

Sacrament of the Sick
(Emergency) Line

408-245-5554, ext 9
408-773-6174

Resurrection School
408-245-4571

St. Vincent de Paul Hotline
408-245-5554, ext 6
408-773-6185