Rev. Noel Sanvicente, J.C.D.
Pastor
noel_s@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 24
408-675-0504

Rev. Phong Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
pnguyen@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 23
408-675-2040

Deacon Michael Haas
mhaas@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 29

Kathleen Faust
Music Ministry Director
kfaust@resparish.org 408-245-5554, ext 26
408-290-9644

Robert Rodrigues
Catechetical Ministry Director
rrodrigues@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 28
408-360-2884

Mary-Clare Affonso
Parish Secretary
maryclare@resparish.org
408-245-5554, ext 20.
408-775-8056


Resurrection School Staff

Jacqueline Wright
Principal
jwright@resparish.org
408-245-4571

More about our school administration